2017 Administrative Conference Registration 2017 Administrative Conference Hotel Registration Accelerated Construction Workshops 2017 Management Conference Registration 2017 Management Conference Hotel Registration



Wagon Ride Thank you, Jennifer A federal maze A knife gift Smiles Jaxson Smith Sun Valley Direct Hit First Ladies Robin and Sen. Hancock Doug and Jeff Valley Delegation Sen. Jane Nelson Sen. Whitmire Brian Deery and Sen. Nichols National politics Sophie Pointing Past and Present Texas Comptroller David Stroud Having fun at AGC conference Friendly politics Budget talk John Carlson and Rep. Kuempel President Daniel with state lawmakers Golfing with state lawmakers John Carlson teeing off Management Conference Golf 2 Aimee Busby Management Conference Golf 1 Rep. Travis Clardy Tracy Schieffer and Sen. Nichols Rhondi Smith J.W. and his mother Nathalie Parker Hillary and Seth Karl and Art Opening night reception Remembering Graciela Garza Bob Lanham reviews Duininck group Thanks, Rick Mayor Santellana Z.T. Burkett Wichita Falls D.E. Zack Hurricane season update
* For information/identity on any the above photos, please click on any of the photos.

Advocacy Partners

Texas Infrastructure Now Twitter - Texas Infrastructure Now Facebook - Texas Infrastructure Now LinkedIn - Texas Infrastructure Now

Contact Info

  • Address: PO Box 2185
    Austin, TX 78768
  • Phone: 512.478.4691
  • Fax: 512.478.7936